Skip to main content
Cross Country Meets

Cross Country

Go Search
Cross Country
Indoor Track and Field
Outdoor Track and Field
  
EZ Meet Services > Cross Country > XC Calendar  

XC Calendar

Modify settings and columns
Use the Calendar list to keep informed of upcoming meetings, deadlines, and other important events.
  
View: 
Entry Eligibility
Wethersfield 2-Mile Time Trials 9/8/2016 4:00 PMWethersfield 2-Mile Time TrialsMill Woods ParkWethersfieldCT9/5/2016 9:00 PM9/5/2016 9:00 PMeEmail Coach Jeff Sanborn at whsxctrack@sbcglobal.netHigh SchoolJeff Sanborn whsxctrack@sbcglobal.net 
38th Annual Haddad Windham Invitational9/10/2016 10:00 AM38th Annual Haddad Windham InvitationalWindham High SchoolWillimanticCT9/2/2016 8:00 PM9/6/2016 8:00 PMHead CountHigh SchoolJames Thompsonezmeetentry@cs.com
Connecticut Hawks Youth Cross Country Meet9/11/2016 9:00 AMConnecticut Hawks Youth Cross Country MeetEast Shore ParkNew HavenCT9/11/2016 8:30 AMCoachOYouth Age GroupTamika Baines / Gary Moorecthawkstrack@gmail.com
6th Ct River Valley Invitational9/17/2016 8:30 AM6th Ct River Valley InvitationalCromwell High SchoolCromwellCT9/9/2016 8:00 PM9/11/2016 6:00 PMHead CountHigh School; Middle SchDoug McGoughezmeetentry@cs.com
28th Wilton XC Invitational9/17/2016 9:30 AM28th Wilton XC InvitationalAllen's Meadow, Wilton HSWiltonCT9/9/2016 9:00 PM9/13/2016 8:00 PMHead CountHigh SchoolJeff Gee/Jim Gerwickjeff@clubct.org
36th Stratton Brook XC Invitational9/17/2016 9:30 AM36th Stratton Brook XC InvitationalStratton Brook ParkSimsburyCT9/9/2016 8:00 PM9/11/2016 6:00 PMHead CountHigh School; Limited to first 15 Sm and 15 Lg TeamsMike Cohenezmeetentry@cs.com
29th Going to the Sun Cross-Country Invitational9/21/2016 3:45 PM29th Going to the Sun Cross-Country InvitationalCoginchaug Regional High SchoolDurhamCT9/16/2016 8:00 PM9/18/2016 6:00 PMHead CountHigh SchoolDave Bellemaredjb06422@comcast.net
6th Sloper Relays9/23/2016 4:00 PM6th Sloper RelaysCamp SloperSouthingtonCT9/16/2016 8:00 PM9/18/2016 6:00 PMHead CountHigh School; MSDan Dacheletezmeetentry@cs.com
Central CT Jaguars Youth XC Meet 9/24/2016 8:00 AMCentral CT Jaguars Youth XC MeetBloomfield High School BloomfieldCTYouth XCGarfield White centralctjaguars@yahoo.com
10th Annual Ocean State XC Invitational9/24/2016 9:00 AM10th Annual Ocean State XC InvitationalGoddard State ParkWarwickRI9/18/2016 5:00 PMMeet WebsiteHigh School; Middle SchBob Rothenberghelp@oceanstatexc.com
5th Winding Trails XC Invitational9/24/2016 9:00 AMMeet website available soonWinding Trails CenterFarmingtonCT9/16/2016 9:00 PM9/18/2016 6:00 PMHead CountHigh SchoolKeith Garbartkeith@windingtrails.org
5th Harry Geraghty XC Invite10/1/2016 9:00 AM5th Harry Geraghty XC InviteRockville High SchoolVernonCTPlatt SystemsHigh School; Middle SchMike Bendzinskimmdcbend@comcast.net
Wickham Park XC Invitational10/8/2016 9:00 AMMeet website available soonWickham ParkManchesterCT9/30/2016 9:00 PM10/2/2016 6:00 PMHead CountHigh School; Middle SchBill Baronezmeetentry@cs.com
24th CT Middle School State XC Championships11/5/2016 11:00 AMMeet website available soonWickham ParkManchesterCT10/21/2016 7:00 PM10/28/2016 7:00 PMHead Count6-7-8 GrMike Bendzinskiezmeetentry@cs.com