Skip to main content
Cross Country Meets

Cross Country

Go Search
Cross Country
Indoor Track and Field
Outdoor Track and Field
  
EZ Meet Services > Cross Country > XC Calendar  

XC Calendar

Modify settings and columns
Use the Calendar list to keep informed of upcoming meetings, deadlines, and other important events.
  
View: 
Entry Eligibility
36th Annual Haddad Windham Invitational9/13/2014 9:00 AM36th Annual Haddad Windham InvitationalWindham High SchoolWillimanticCT9/5/2014 8:00 PM9/9/2014 8:00 PMHead CountHigh SchoolJames Thompsonezmeetentry@cs.com
26th Wilton XC Invitational9/13/2014 9:30 AM26th Wilton XC InvitationalAllen's Meadow, Wilton HSWiltonCT9/5/2014 9:00 PM9/9/2014 8:00 PMHead CountHigh SchoolJeff Gee/Jim Gerwickjeff@clubct.org
27th Going to the Sun Cross-Country Invite9/18/2014 3:45 PM27th Going to the Sun Cross-Country InviteCoginchaug Regional High SchoolDurhamCT9/12/2014 8:00 PM9/12/2014 8:00 PMHead CountHigh SchoolLavinia Viguelvigue@rsd13.org
4th Ct River Valley Invitational9/20/2014 8:30 AM4th Ct River Valley InvitationalCromwell High SchoolCromwellCT9/12/2014 6:00 PM9/14/2014 6:00 PMHead CountHigh School; Middle SchRich Dean & Doug McGoughrdean@cromwell.k12.ct.us
34th Stratton Brook Invitational9/20/2014 9:30 AM34th Stratton Brook InvitationalStratton Brook ParkSimsburyCT9/12/2014 8:00 PM9/14/2014 6:00 PMHead CountHigh School; Limited to first 15 Sm and 15 Lg TeamsMike Cohenezmeetentry@cs.com
Bellringer Cross Country Invitational9/26/2014 3:00 PMBellringer Cross Country InvitationalEast Hampton High SchoolEast HamptonCT9/5/2014 12:00 AM9/21/2014 11:00 PMContact Meet DirectorHigh School; Class S, M, MMBill Wilkiewwilkie100@att.net
Stump Dump Invitational9/26/2014 3:45 PMStump Dump InvitationalEast River Preserve GuilfordCT9/21/2014 9:00 PM9/24/2014 9:00 PMContact Meet DirectorHigh School; MSJon Faitschguilfordxc@yahoo.com
4th Camp Sloper Relays9/26/2014 4:00 PM4th Camp Sloper RelaysCamp SloperSouthingtonCT9/19/2014 8:00 PM9/21/2014 6:00 PMHead CountHigh School; MSJeff Sanbornwhseaglesrunning@sbcglobal.net
3rd Winding Trails XC Invite9/27/2014 9:00 AM3rd Winding Trails XC InviteWinding Trails CenterFarmingtonCT9/19/2014 9:00 PM9/21/2014 6:00 PMHeadCountHigh SchoolChip Apfelbaumezmeetentry@cs.com
3rd Harry Geraghty XC Invite9/27/2014 9:00 AM3rd Harry Geraghty XC InviteRockville High SchoolVernonCT9/19/2014 9:00 PM9/21/2014 6:00 PMHead CountHigh School; Middle SchMike Bendzinskiezmeetentry@cs.com
33rd Bethel XC Invitational9/27/2014 9:30 AM33rd Bethel XC InvitationalMark Goodwin 5k Course, Bethel High SchoolBethelCT9/22/2014 9:00 PM9/22/2014 9:00 PMHead CountHigh SchoolGene Waring/Yvonne Grimesgrimeseven@aol.com
56th Nonnewaug Invitational10/3/2014 3:45 PM56th Nonnewaug InvitationalNonnewaug High SchoolWoodburyCT10/1/2014 9:00 PM10/1/2014 9:00 PMHead CountHigh SchoolArleigh Duff Jr.Aduff@ctreg14.org
Wickham Park XC Invitational10/11/2014 9:00 AMWickham Park XC InvitationalWickham ParkManchesterCT10/3/2014 9:00 PM10/5/2014 6:00 PMHead CountHigh School; Middle SchBill Baronezmeetentry@cs.com
Naugatuck Valley League XC Championships10/15/2014 2:15 PMNaugatuck Valley League XC ChampionshipsVeterans' ParkWatertownCT10/12/2014 6:00 PM10/12/2014 6:00 PMHead CountHigh School; ConferenceBill Hanleywilliam_hanley@sbcglobal.net
CCC Cross Country Championship10/15/2014 3:00 PMMeet website available soonWickham ParkManchesterCT10/10/2014 9:00 PM10/10/2014 9:00 PMHead CountHigh School; Conference; CCCMike Cohenezmeetentry@cs.com
Berkshire League XC Championships10/17/2014 2:45 PMBerkshire League XC ChampionshipsBlack Rock State ParkThomastonCT10/14/2014 8:00 PM10/14/2014 8:00 PMHead CountHigh School; ConferenceMark Olsenmolsen@thomastonschools.org
22nd CT Middle School State XC Championships11/1/2014 11:00 AMMeet website available soonWickham ParkManchesterCT10/17/2014 7:00 PM10/24/2014 7:00 PMHead Count6-7-8 GrMike Bendzinskiezmeetentry@cs.com