Skip to main content
Cross Country Meets

Cross Country

Go Search
Cross Country
Indoor Track and Field
Outdoor Track and Field
  
EZ Meet Services > Cross Country > XC Calendar  

XC Calendar

Modify settings and columns
Use the Calendar list to keep informed of upcoming meetings, deadlines, and other important events.
  
View: 
Entry Eligibility
38th Annual Haddad Windham Invitational9/10/2016 10:00 AMMeet website available soonWindham High SchoolWillimanticCT9/2/2016 8:00 PM9/6/2016 8:00 PMHead CountHigh SchoolJames Thompsonezmeetentry@cs.com
28th Wilton XC Invitational9/17/2016 9:30 AMMeet website available soonAllen's Meadow, Wilton HSWiltonCT9/9/2016 9:00 PM9/14/2016 8:00 PMHead CountHigh SchoolJeff Gee/Jim Gerwickjeff@clubct.org
36th Stratton Brook Invitational9/17/2016 9:30 AMMeet website available soonStratton Brook ParkSimsburyCT9/9/2016 9:00 PM9/11/2016 6:00 PMHead CountHigh School; Limited to first 15 Sm and 15 Lg TeamsMike Cohenezmeetentry@cs.com
29th Going to the Sun Cross-Country Invite9/21/2016 3:45 PMMeet website available soonCoginchaug Regional High SchoolDurhamCT9/14/2016 8:00 PM9/18/2016 6:00 PMHead CountHigh SchoolDave Bellemaredjb06422@comcast.net
6th Camp Sloper Relays9/23/2016 4:00 PMMeet website available soonCamp SloperSouthingtonCT9/16/2016 8:00 PM9/18/2016 6:00 PMHead CountHigh School; MSDan Dacheletezmeetentry@cs.com
10th Annual Ocean State XC Invitational9/24/2016 9:00 AM10th Annual Ocean State XC InvitationalGoddard State ParkWarwickRI9/18/2016 5:00 PMMeet WebsiteHigh School; Middle SchBob Rothenberghelp@oceanstatexc.com
5th Harry Geraghty XC Invite10/1/2016 9:00 AM5th Harry Geraghty XC InviteRockville High SchoolVernonCTPlatt SystemsHigh School; Middle SchMike Bendzinskimmdcbend@comcast.net
Wickham Park XC Invitational10/8/2016 9:00 AMMeet website available soonWickham ParkManchesterCT9/30/2016 9:00 PM10/2/2016 6:00 PMHead CountHigh School; Middle SchBill Baronezmeetentry@cs.com
24th CT Middle School State XC Championships11/5/2016 11:00 AMMeet website available soonWickham ParkManchesterCT10/21/2016 7:00 PM10/28/2016 7:00 PMHead Count6-7-8 GrMike Bendzinskiezmeetentry@cs.com