Skip to main content
Cross Country Meets

Cross Country

Go Search
Cross Country
Indoor Track and Field
Outdoor Track and Field
  
EZ Meet Services > Cross Country > XC Calendar  

XC Calendar

Modify settings and columns
Use the Calendar list to keep informed of upcoming meetings, deadlines, and other important events.
  
View: 
Entry Eligibility
37th Annual Haddad Windham Invitational9/12/2015 10:00 AM37th Annual Haddad Windham InvitationalWindham High SchoolWillimanticCT9/4/2015 8:00 PM9/8/2015 8:00 PMHead CountHigh SchoolJames Thompsonezmeetentry@cs.com
Portland Highlander Invitational9/15/2015 4:00 PMPortland Highlander InvitationalCamp Ingersoll YMCAPortlandCT9/7/2015 3:00 PM9/11/2015 3:00 PMContact Meet DirectorHigh SchoolIsha Murphyimurphy@portlandct.us
5th Ct River Valley Invitational9/19/2015 8:00 AM5th Ct River Valley InvitationalCromwell High SchoolCromwellCT9/11/2015 6:00 PM9/13/2015 6:00 PMHead CountHigh School; Middle SchDoug McGoughrdean@cromwell.k12.ct.us
35th Stratton Brook Invitational9/19/2015 9:30 AM35th Stratton Brook InvitationalStratton Brook ParkSimsburyCT9/11/2015 9:00 PM9/13/2015 6:00 PMHead CountHigh School; Limited to first 15 Sm and 15 Lg TeamsMike Cohenezmeetentry@cs.com
27th Wilton XC Invitational9/19/2015 9:30 AM27th Wilton XC InvitationalAllen's Meadow, Wilton HSWiltonCT9/11/2015 9:00 PM9/15/2015 8:00 PMHead CountHigh SchoolJeff Gee/Jim Gerwickjeff@clubct.org
28th Going to the Sun Cross-Country Invite9/22/2015 3:45 PM28th Going to the Sun Cross-Country InviteCoginchaug Regional High SchoolDurhamCT9/11/2015 8:00 PM9/16/2015 6:00 PMHead CountHigh SchoolLavinia Vigueezmeetentry@cs.com
26th Bellringer Cross Country Invitational9/25/2015 3:00 PM26th Bellringer Cross Country InvitationalYMCA Camp IngersolPortlandCT9/20/2015 12:00 AM9/20/2015 12:00 AMContact Meet DirectorHigh SchoolBill Wilkiewwilkie100@att.net
9th Annual Ocean State XC Invitational9/25/2015 3:45 PM9th Annual Ocean State XC InvitationalGoddard State ParkWarwickRI9/20/2015 5:00 PM9/20/2015 5:00 PMMeet WebsiteHigh School; Middle SchBob Rothenberghelp@oceanstatexc.com
5th Camp Sloper Relays9/25/2015 4:00 PM5th Camp Sloper RelaysCamp SloperSouthingtonCT9/18/2015 8:00 PM9/20/2015 6:00 PMHead CountHigh School; MSJeff Sanbornwhseaglesrunning@sbcglobal.net
4th Winding Trails XC Invite9/26/2015 9:00 AM4th Winding Trails XC InviteWinding Trails CenterFarmingtonCT9/18/2015 9:00 PM9/20/2015 6:00 PMHead CountHigh SchoolChip Apfelbaumezmeetentry@cs.com
34th Bethel XC Invitational9/26/2015 9:30 AM34th Bethel XC InvitationalMark Goodwin 5k Course, Bethel High SchoolBethelCT9/22/2015 9:00 PM9/22/2015 9:00 PMHead CountHigh SchoolGene Waring/Yvonne Grimesgrimeseven@aol.com
57th Nonnewaug Invitational10/2/2015 3:45 PMMeet info available soonNonnewaug High SchoolWoodburyCT9/30/2015 9:00 PMHead CountHigh SchoolArleigh Duff Jr.Aduff@ctreg14.org
4th Harry Geraghty XC Invite10/3/2015 9:00 AM4th Harry Geraghty XC InviteRockville High SchoolVernonCT9/25/2015 9:00 PM9/27/2015 6:00 PMHead CountHigh School; Middle SchMike Bendzinskiezmeetentry@cs.com
Park City Invitational10/3/2015 10:00 AMPark City InvitationalBeardsley ParkBridgeport CT9/30/2015 12:00 AM10/1/2015 12:00 AMContact Meet DirectorHigh School; Middle SchoolChris Johnson cjohnson1@bridgeportedu.net
Hale Ray Invitational10/3/2015 3:00 PMMeet website available soonHale Ray High SchoolMoodusCT9/26/2015 12:00 AM9/30/2015 12:00 AMHead CountHigh SchoolDavid KraszewskiHrnoisesxc11@gmail.com
Wickham Park XC Invitational10/10/2015 9:00 AMWickham Park XC InvitationalWickham ParkManchesterCT10/2/2015 9:00 PM10/4/2015 6:00 PMHead CountHigh School; Middle SchBill Baronezmeetentry@cs.com
Naugatuck Valley League XC Championships10/21/2015 2:15 PMMeet info available soonVeterans' ParkWatertownCT10/18/2015 6:00 PMHead CountHigh School; ConferenceBill Hanleywilliam_hanley@sbcglobal.net
CCC Cross Country Championship10/21/2015 3:00 PMWebsite info available soonWickham ParkManchesterCT10/16/2015 9:00 PM10/16/2015 9:00 PMHead CountHigh School; Conference; CCCMike Cohenezmeetentry@cs.com
Berkshire League XC Championships10/22/2015 2:45 PMMeet website available soon.Black Rock State ParkThomastonCT10/18/2015 6:00 PM10/18/2015 6:00 PMHead CountHigh School; ConferenceMark Olsenmolsen@thomastonschools.org
23rd CT Middle School State XC Championships11/7/2015 11:00 AM23rd CT Middle School State XC ChampionshipsWickham ParkManchesterCT10/30/2015 7:00 PMHead Count6-7-8 GrMike Bendzinskiezmeetentry@cs.com
Founders Cup XC Championship11/7/2015 3:00 PMMeet website available soonLoomis Chaffee SchoolWindsorCT11/1/2015 6:00 PMHead CountHigh School; ConferenceBob Howebob_howe@loomis.org